Top 1

Innovation Partners

Innovation Partners | Toshiba Commerce

Body 1
Body 2

Innovation Partners

Together Commerce Alliance Innovation Partners are companies who have enabled their hardware and software solutions on Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions point-of-sale and self-service offerings.

APG Cash Drawer www.cashdrawer.com
Aurus, Inc. www.aurusinc.com
Balance Innovations www.balanceinnovations.com
Bell Jar Solutions www.beljarsolutions.com
Bit9 www.bit9.com
Bizerba GmbH & Co. KG www.bizerba.com
Cash Bases Limited www.cashbases.co.uk
Cognizant www.cognizant.com
Datalogic www.datalogic.com
Digimarc Corporation www.digimarc.com
Digital Persona www.digitalpersona.com
Engineered Network Solutions (ENS) www.ens-co.com
Ergonomic Solutions www.ergonomic-solutions.co.uk
HMY Yudigar www.yudigar.com
Honeywell www.honeywell.com
IBM www.ibm.com/retail
Index www.index.com
Ingenico www.ingenico.com
Innovative Office Products www.lcdarms.com
Intel Corporation www.intel.com
ITAB Shop Concept AB www.itab.se
Login d.o.o. www.login.hr
Microsoft www.microsoft.com
Netop www.netop.com
Ocular LCD, Inc. www.ocularlcd.com
Quad Computer Consulting GmbH www.quad.de
SAS, Inc. www.sas.com
screenFOODnet Digital Signage AG www.screenfoodnet.com
Smart Technology Solutions Ltd. (STS) www.stspayments.com
SpacePole www.spacepole.com
Verifone www.verifone.com
VMware, Inc. www.vmware.com
Wipro www.wipro.com
Wiseye Video Systems Ltd www.wiseye.co
Zebra Technologies www.zebra.com

 

Body 3
Body 4
Body 5
Body 6
Side 1
Side 2

Join the Alliance

Side 3
Side 4