Solutions Partners

Solutions Partners | Toshiba Commerce

Solutions Partners

The Together Commerce Alliance for Solution Partners is focused on building relationships with innovative Independent Software Vendors (ISV’s) and Independent Hardware Vendors (IHV’s). It enables Toshiba to recognize different types of partnership based on how the company engages with Toshiba and the solutions it is developing for the marketplace. All Solution Partners are recognized and promoted through Toshiba’s Partner Directory. 

Company name URL
APG Cash Drawer www.cashdrawer.com
Asoin21 S.L. www.asoin.com
Aurus, Inc. www.aurusinc.com
Balance Innovations www.balanceinnovations.com
Bizerba GmbH & Co. KG www.bizerba.com
CAS Computer Abrechnungs Systeme www.cas-soft.de
Cegid www.cegid.com
Compustar Hardware & Software HS CA www.compustar-la.com
Datalogic www.datalogic.com
Digimarc Corporation www.digimarc.com
EDJ Enterprises www.edj.com
Enactor Ltd www.enactor.co
Engineered Network Solutions (ENS) www.ens-co.com
Ergonomic Solutions www.ergonomic-solutions.co.uk
Futura Retail Solution AG www.futura4retail.com
Global Touch Express www.global-Soft.es
Honeywell www.honeywell.com
Ingenico www.ingenico.com
Innovative Office Products www.lcdarms.com
Intel Corporation www.intel.com
Intelligix IT-Services GmbH www.intelligix.de
ITAB Shop Concept AB www.itab.se
Itas GmbH www.eucasoft.de
JCD A/S www.jcd.dk
Konvergence Srl www.konvergence.it
LaSer Symag www.symag.com
Level 10 www.level10.com
LOC Software www.locsoftware.com
Login d.o.o. www.login.hr
ACCEO Logivision www.acceo.com
LS Retail ehf. www.lsretail.com
MBS Textbook Exchange www.mbsbooks.com
Mekano www.mekano.com
Microsoft www.microsoft.com
Netop www.netop.com
Orbis Tech Limited www.orbistech.com
PCMS Datafit www.pcmsdatafit.com
PRO-ORG-EDV Service GmbH & Co. KG www.poe.de
RetailPro www.retailpro.com
SalePoint www.salepoint.com
Samuelson Kassensysteme GmbH www.samuelson.de
screenFOODnet Digital Signage AG www.screenfoodnet.com
Smart Technology Solutions Ltd. (STS) www.stspayments.com
Sme Up SpA www.smeup.com
SMS Consultores www.sms-ve.com
SoftENGINE GmbH www.softengine.de
SpacePole www.spacepole.com
Stratesys Technology Solutions, S.L. www.stratesys-ts.com
TCPOS www.tcpos.com
Veras Retail www.verasretail.com
Verifone www.verifone.com
VMware, Inc. www.vmware.com
Wellhausen Systemtechnik GmbH www.it-wellhausen.de
Zebra Technologies www.zebra.com