Australia and New Zealand

Australia & New Zealand Contact Us | Toshiba Commerce

ANZ


Australia and New Zealand Headquarters
Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions
Building C
12 - 24 Talavera Road
North Ryde
NSW 2113

For more information on Toshiba POS systems and Solutions visit our product pages.

Marketing and Sales team

Vikrant Bhalla
Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (ANZ)
phone: +65 8741 2582
email: vbhalla@ToshibaGCS.com

Noel Fidock
Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (ANZ)
phone: +61 412 456 109
email: nfidock@ToshibaGCS.com
 
Dennis O'Connor
Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions (ANZ)
Sales Manager ANZ
phone: +61 418 480 608
email: doconnor@ToshibaGCS.com


Exclusive Australia and New Zealand Distributor

Sektor

Sektor Australia
toll free: 1300 SEKTOR (273586) 
contact: Sam Chrysostomou
email: samc@sektor.com.au

Sektor New Zealand 
toll free: 0800 SEKTOR (735867)
contact: Andre Timothy
email: andret@sektor.co.nz

 











HERE TO HELP

Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions POS Equipment Spare Parts purchases for Australia:

phone: 13TGCS
email: Toshibaparts@amtek.com.au

Contact the TGCS Australia Services Delivery Manager with any questions/concerns:
Kevin Szekely
phone: +61 419 622 453
email: kszekely@toshibagcs.com


TCx™ 800
A new breed of retail system created to give retailers the freedom to use one platform for multiple purposes throughout the store


PRESS & ANALYSTS
For information relating to Press & Analyst Relations please contact Toshiba_Comms@toshibagcs.com